h1

Yes To Democracy !

May 17, 2009

Sometimes I have difficulties falling asleep I can’t seem to shut the mind off!

Last night, I had difficulty falling asleep, so I was tuned into quite a bit of election coverage while attempting to pass out. I know, I know… bad idea! How are you supposed to fall asleep while watching election coverage!

while I was in bed I just realized what had happened And I’m well aware that Kuwaiti voters scored a historic breakthrough by electing the first women MPs. I know that represents the change the Kuwaiti needs, In particular she become a strong competitor not because she is a woman; because she possessed talent and efficiency to enter the parliament and this is a major leap forward.

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/.a/6a00d8341c630a53ef0115708e66c9970b-pi

On a closing note, I just wanted to express my thoughts that came to my mind..

Dr. Masooma, Dr.Salwa, Dr. Aseel, Dr. Rola ..  😦 الحلو ما يكملش يا ذكرى

يوشك الإرتباط الخرافي الخرافي بالكرسي ان يصبح أحد معالم  الكويت بعد الابراج اذا مو قبلها بعد

I can’t imagine the parliament without .. النيباري 😦


نعم نحبج

عبدالكريم عبدالقادر

10 comments

  1. تستاهل المرأة

    و تستاهل الكويت


    • اي والله و الف مبروك
      عقبال ما انشوفك بالمجلس الياي يا بو سلمى


  2. 9a7 elsanech M..
    o allah ye6ra7 b hal majles lebreka inshalla ana metfa2la 5aaaair :D..
    good night 😛


    • Ameen..
      Thanks sweetie !


  3. What did I tell u? This time my vision for election was blurred but not pessimistic as in the previous election… Al 7amdellaaaa.. 😀


    • Words can’t express how elated I am with your blurred vision ! ;p


  4. […] Windowless's ‘Yes To Democracy!' post was ecstatic in its reaction to the election results. Windowless states: Sometimes I have difficulties falling asleep I can’t seem to shut the mind off! Last night, I had difficulty falling asleep, so I was tuned into quite a bit of election coverage while attempting to pass out. I know, I know… bad idea! How are you supposed to fall asleep while watching election coverage! While I was in bed I just realized what had happened And I’m well aware that Kuwaiti voters scored a historic breakthrough by electing the first women MPs. I know that represents the change the Kuwaiti needs, In particular she become a strong competitor not because she is a woman; because she possessed talent and efficiency to enter the parliament and this is a major leap forward. […]


  5. […] Windowless’s ‘Yes To Democracy!’ post was ecstatic in its reaction to the election results. Windowless states: Sometimes I have difficulties falling asleep I can’t seem to shut the mind off! Last night, I had difficulty falling asleep, so I was tuned into quite a bit of election coverage while attempting to pass out. I know, I know… bad idea! How are you supposed to fall asleep while watching election coverage! While I was in bed I just realized what had happened And I’m well aware that Kuwaiti voters scored a historic breakthrough by electing the first women MPs. I know that represents the change the Kuwaiti needs, In particular she become a strong competitor not because she is a woman; because she possessed talent and efficiency to enter the parliament and this is a major leap forward. […]


  6. […] post di Windowless [in] ‘Sì alla democrazia!' offre reazioni entusiaste ai risultati. E scrive: A volte ho […]


    • Si alla Democraziaaaaaa !!

      Sono lieto che il mio articolo tradotto in italiano ;p



Leave a Reply

