h1

Little thing seems Everything !

July 24, 2008

You can describe me in one word !

The GIVER !

“There main interest in life is giving love, support, and a good time to other people. they are focused on understanding supporting, and encouraging others without expectations Tender without borders’. They make things happen for people, and get best personal satisfaction from this.”

I Love to make my friends smile ! in unexpected ways ! ;p

Today as soon as i woke up .. there were some lovely flowers in my room !

With a tiny card

Sabaah AlWard

Friend

I can assure you that Today is my best morning EVER ! and UNEXPECTED !

Thanks my friend you made my day !

“Flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine to the soul. “

Luther burbank

4 comments

  1. Wow that was pretty thoughtful ๐Ÿ™‚


  2. Welcome Ms Loala ;p


  3. i have to disagree with mr burbank

    cz flowers do nothing for me!

    but im glad u liked em!


  4. Thanks Eshda3wa
    Bienvenido de nuevo ;p



Leave a Reply

